Contact Information

Irritec USA Inc.
1420 N. Irritec Way
Fresno, CA 93703

Tel: (559) 275-8825
Fax: (559) 275-9555
Toll Free: (877) 298-2075

Mike Glassberg President
mike.glassberg@irritec.com

IRRITEC USA SALES TEAM

Kevin Dieker National Sales Manager, OEM Accounts, Hawaii
209-535-4399
kevin.dieker@irritec.com

Brian Tweed Product Manager P1
619-792-5925

brian.tweed@irritec.com

Western US Group
Northern/Central California
Dick Smith Area Sales Manager
209-505-7726

dick.smith@irritec.com

Southern/Central California
Greg Gostanian Area Sales Manager
559-909-5711

greg.gostanian@irritec.com

Pacific Northwest, Western Canada
Ed Powers Area Sales Manager
509-491-2856

ed.powers@irritec.com

Arizona, Southern California, California Coast, New Mexico, Puerto Rico
Brian Tweed Area Sales Manager
619-792-5925

brian.tweed@irritec.com

Eastern US Group
Florida, Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi, Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia,
New York, New Jersey, New England States, Eastern Canada, Michigan
Jim Kline Area Sales Manager
863-414-7422

jim.kline@irritec.com

Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana, Wisconsin, Indiana, Nebraska, Kansas
Fernando Sanchez Mejorada Area Sales Manager
956-429-8936

fernando.sanchez@irritec.com

Grower Specialist/Technical Support
Rick Peeren
559 – 903 – 5255

rick.peeren@irritec.com